Thanks To Our Amazing Sponsors

See our sponsor web links at the bottom of this page.

Our movement grows thanks to sponsors like you!
Thanks from FIRST : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWHHY620yhQ

Sponsors 2017-2018

 

 

Alphabetical Listing of Our Sponsors:

Bianchi Honda http://www.bianchihonda.com
BKD http://www.bkd.com

Commercial Turf Fertilization http://www.comturf.com/
Country Fair – Harborcreek http://www.country-fair.com
Custom Engineering Co. http://www.customeng.com

Dailey Supply, Inc. http://www.daileysupply.com/

East Erie Moose Lodge Family Center http://lodge593.moosepages.org/
Erie Eye Clinic http://www.erieeyeclinic.com
Erie Playhouse http://www.erieplayhouse.org
Erie Seawolves http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t106
Erie Sport Store http://www.eriesportstores.com
Erie Strayer http://www.eriestrayer.com/

FastSigns http://www.fastsigns.com/514-erie-pa

Gannon University http://www.gannon.edu
Gem City Gun Club https://www.gemcitygunclub.org/
General Partitions http://www.generalpartitions.com/
Gohrs Printing Service, Inc. http://www.gohrs.com

HBKS Wealth Advisors LLC http://hbkswealth.com

Industrial Sales & Mfg., Inc http://www.ismerie.com

Jr’s Last Laugh Comedy Club & Restaurant http://www.jrslastlaugh.com

Krauza Family Chiropractic http://www.krauzachiro.com/

Lake Erie Events http://lakeerieevents.com
Lamjen, Inc. http://www.lamjen.com/
Larson Texts, Inc http://www.larsontexts.com
LECOM http://www.lecom.edu/

Nunzi’s Place http://www.nunzisrestaurant.com

Penn State Behrend http://psbehrend.psu.edu
Plastics Services Network http://psn.bz/Plastikos, Inc. https://www.plastikoserie.com/
Professional Communications Messaging Service, Inc. http://www.pcmsi.com

Roseto-Suter Overhead Doors http://www.roseto-suter.com/

Sheetz, Inc. http://www.sheetz.com/main
Siebenbuerger Club http://www.sieberie.com
Superior Toyota http://www.superiortoyotapa.com

The Warren Company http://www.thewarrencompany.com
Waldameer http://www.waldameer.com